Logo Università degli Studi di Milano



 
 

Staff  

Search or filter
Total results: 94
Select the number of results to show per page: 10 20 40
Name Contacts Position
CV
Contacts: donatella.caruso@unimi.it 02503 18323
Other contacts: 0256660242
Office
Via Balzaretti 9/11/13, 20133 - MILANO
professore ordinario
CV
Contacts: anna.cariboni@unimi.it 02503 18216
Office
Via Balzaretti 9/11/13, 20133 - MILANO
professore associato
Contacts: cesare.calloni@unimi.it 02503 18339
Office
Via Balzaretti 9/11/13, 20133 - MILANO
Technical, Techno-Scientific and Data Processing Area
CV
Contacts: laura.calabresi@unimi.it 02503 19905
Other contacts: 02503 19905
Office
Via Balzaretti 9/11/13, 20133 - MILANO
Piazza Ospedale Maggiore 3 - Ospedale Niguarda Ca' Granda, 20133 - MILANO
professore ordinario
CV
Contacts: Francesca.Calabrese@unimi.it 02503 18277
Other contacts: 0250318277
Office
Via Balzaretti 9/11/13, 20133 - MILANO
professore associato
CV
Contacts: Lucia.Caffino@unimi.it 02503 18245
Other contacts: 02 50318354
Office
Via Balzaretti 9/11/13, 20133 - MILANO
Reception
Place: Department of Pharmacological and Biomolecular Sciences, Via Balzaretti 9, Milano
Hour and notes: 9:00-18:00
professore associato
CV
Office
Via Balzaretti 9/11/13, 20133 - MILANO
ricercatore a tempo determinato (lettera b)
CV
Contacts: Tiziana.Borsello@unimi.it 02503 18341
Office
Via Balzaretti 9/11/13, 20133 - MILANO
professore ordinario
Contacts: Fabrizia.Bonacina@unimi.it 02503 18313
Other contacts: 0250318313
Office
Via Balzaretti 9/11/13, 20133 - MILANO
ricercatore a tempo determinato (lettera b)
CV
Contacts: stefano.bellosta@unimi.it 02503 18392
Other contacts: 0250318346
Office
Via Balzaretti 9/11/13, 20133 - MILANO
Reception
Place: Office, second floor at the Department of Pharmacological and Biomolecular Sciences, via Balzaretti 9, Milan
Hour and notes: Please, send an email to schedule an appointment
professore associato
Contacts: Andrea.Baragetti@unimi.it 02503 18401
Other contacts: 0250318401
Office
Via Balzaretti 9/11/13, 20133 - MILANO
ricercatore a tempo determinato (lettera b)
Contacts: Lorenzo.Arnaboldi@unimi.it 02503 18321
Other contacts: 02 50318321
Office
Via Balzaretti 9/11/13, 20133 - MILANO
Technical, Techno-Scientific and Data Processing Area
Office
, 20133 - ()
Administrative Area
Office
Via Balzaretti 9/11/13, 20133 - MILANO
Administrative Area
Total pages: 3
Back to top